Halfway across America …

Tune in next week, friends, as your truly jumps to the city at the very edge of the pond, commonly known as New York. I’ll be bouncing between Ellis Island and da Bronx. In a few days I’ll copy our travel itinerary for y’all, and you can make suggestions and comments.

I’ve also invested in a brand new camera for your viewing pleasure, so expect lots of pictures with me standing in front of stuff. (I’ll try to throw in a few of Hadrien’s pictures if he’ll let me. They tend to be more professsional.)

In the meanwhile, I’m gearing up for NYC and plan to begin packing tonight!

Countdown: 4 days to NYC

This entry was posted in It happens and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

